

Sardar Patel University, Mandi (H.P.) (A State Government University)



Website: spumandi.ac.in

Email: hodhistory@spumandi.ac.in

Dated 02-09-2023

Department of History Date for Second Round Counseling cum Admission: 04/09/2023 VENUE: Department of History, Mandav Complex, SPU Mandi (Back Side of ISBT Mandi)

Instructions for Counseling

1. Candidates must bring their original certificates/ documents (10th, 12th, B.A., Bonafide, Category, Character Certificate, Entrance score card, etc.) for verification along with the self-attested photocopies

2. Candidates failing to appear for counseling will have no claim for seat allotted.

3. For subsidized and Non-subsidized seats, full fees must be deposited upto 6th September 2023.

4. Fee can be deposited through ON LINE MODE or CHEQUE in favour of FINANCE OFFICER SPU, MANDI in the SBI Account No. 39825240539, IFSC code SBIN0010326.

5. Students, who fail to deposit the fee by due date/ time, will lose the right to admission. 6. The candidature of the candidates is purely provisional subjected to fulfillment of eligibility criteria.

	Subsid	ized	SIGH 2025-24	n Subsidi d
	Boys	Girls	Boys	n-Subsidized
General	Rs.6180/-Per annum	Rs. 4980/- Per annum		Girls Rs 21430/- Per annum
IRDP/BPL	Rs.6030/-Per annum	Rs.4830/- Per annum	Rs.21030/-Per annum	Rs.21030/- Per annum

Fee for the Session 2022

LIST OF CANDIDATES CALLED FOR SECOND ROUND COUNSELING CUM ADMISSION OF M.A.1st SEMESTER HISTORY, SESSION-2023-24

LAYING VACANT SEATS: ST-01, EWS- -01, CULTURAL -01, PWD -01, SPORTS PERSON -02, DP-01

Sr.	Entrance Marks	Name	Father Name
1	39	TURANJANA KUMARI	
2	39	YOGLATA	KHUVE RAM BHIKHAM RAM
3	39	SHASHI	
4	39	Manisha Sharma	GIAN CHAND
5	38	SUSHANT THAKUR	Satish Kumar NIRAT SINGH KEHAR SINGH RAMNATH NARAYAN Uttam singh ROSHANLAL GOVERDHAN
6	38	GHANSHYAM	
7	38	SHALINI	
8	38	BANITA DEVI	
9	37	Vandana	
10	37	POONAM	
	36	GAGNESH KUMAR	
2	36	MONIKA THAKUR	
2		and and see a set of the set of t	LEKH RAM

	36	Anjali rani	Ravi kumar	
13	35	KESHA THAKUR	NETER SINGH	
14	35	Anjali	Mohar singh	
15	35	Chitranjana	Desh raj	
16	35	Meenakshi	Pal Singh	
18	35	KAUSHALYA DEVI	TEK SINGH	
19	34	Neha Sharma	Amar Nath	
20	34	Poonam Kumari	Naresh Kumar	
21	34	JYOTI DEVI	HEM SINGH	
22	34	PALAK SHARMA	SANJAY KUMAR	
23	33	PRASHANT CHANDEL	KHEM SINGH	
24	32	PREETI	TEK CHAND	
25	32	Vijay Kumar	Khem Chand	
26	32	HUMA DEVI	KHUBE RAM	
7	32	Shubham Walia	Shashi Kumar	
28	32	KAVITA	NAGENDER KUMAR	
29	32	ANJLI	ROOP LAL	
30	32	ROHIT	JINDU RAM	
31	31	SAVITRI DEVI	KASHMIR SINGH	
2	31	Bhawna Kumari	Prakash chand	
3	31	Kalpna	Sant ram	
34	30	Neeraj Kumar	Thakar Dass	
5	29	Aneesh Kumar	Ajay Kumar	
6	29	SAHIL	THAKRU RAM	
7	29	ROCKY	RAJESH KUMAR	
8	29	Yashwant Kumar	Bhima Ram	
9	29	SHILPA DEVI	RAM DASS	
0	28	Jagriti	Vipan Kumar	
	28	Bavita Kumari	Megh Singh	
1	28	AANCHAL	BHAG CHAND	
12	20	HARSHITA	KAILASH CHAND SHARMA	
3		AFSANA BANO	ASMAIL KHAN	
4	27	GANISHA KUMARI	RAM BAHADUR	
5	25	ISHIKA	DEVI CHAND	
6	24	CHANDAN SHARMA	CHET RAM	
7	24	Kajal	Raj Kumar	
8	22	Sunil Kumar	Nok Singh	
9	22	URMILA DEVI	SANJEEV KUMAR	
0	22		Demael Dhone No 0418208845	

If any quarry regarding admission contact Dr. Rampal Phone No 9418208845.

Mr. Vikesh Kumar (Member)

Mr Rajesh Sharma (Member)

20102-09-23

Dr. Ram Pal (Member)

109/27

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma (Convener)